Testimonials

08/16/2018 - Sarah Naidu

Eugene, OR (Buyer)
First of all, I should note, my husband and I are both spontaneous yet indecisive. So we are not easy customers to take care of. We tend to jump into things, then question if the decision we made is right for us. Aaron was patient with us as we went back and forth. He took the time to be sure the house we picked would be perfect for us. He met us after work, during his family time so we could look at the house "one more time". We truly enjoyed working with Aaron. He is knowledgeable about the market, prompt with enquiries, has great connections with other industry professionals- from inspectors to handypersons to plumbers etc., plus he's helpful. He played hide-and-seek with my kids as we looked at our future home to keep them occupied. This is the second house we have worked with Aaron on. He sold our house back in March, which he sold before it even hit the market, and now we have bought a house with him as well. Aaron Bloom comes highly recommended as a selling or buying agent. Thank you, Aaron!

Satisfaction: 5 Stars
Performance: 5 Stars
Recommendation: 5 Stars

08/16/2018 - David Naidu

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Fairmount, Eugene, OR.
Aaron did a wonderful job selling our home and helping us buy our new home, that was the easy stuff. What really sets Aaron apart is his attention to detail and his true desire to make sure that we were making the right smart decision. This is the first older home we have purchased and there are so many things to consider. I was very confident that AAron had all of our bases covered, at times I felt like he was trying to talk us out of buying the home but in all reality he was trying to make sure we made the best decision for our family. Aaron is a guy that you want to have in your team. He is trustworthy, works hard and genuine. I will never buy another house without the protection and care of Aaron Bloom. Thank you Aaron, you rock!

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation Skills: 5 Stars

03/31/2018 - Storm Maxey

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Springfield, OR.
Aaron was amazing to work with. He was professional, timely, efficient and communicated every step of the way. He organized and coordinated all maintenance, lawn, repairs, inspections and had a reasonably priced crew readily available to work on house for repairs, paint, construction and clean up to get property ready for sale. I live 2.5 hours away and did not have to make back and forth trips. Aaron took care of everything. I have worked with many Realtors and Aaron is above and beyond the best.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

March 2018 - Storm Maxey

(Seller)
I can't say enough good things about Aaron Bloom. I have bought and sold many homes and I have used relators in the past, but I didn't have that great of experience, until I had Aaron as my realtor....he went above and beyond in every aspect....from lining up crews to do repair work, painters, cleaners, electricians all for very reasonable costs to get the property ready to sell. Aaron also ran errands for me and even stores some appliances for me. Aaron communicated daily on where we were in processes and I never had to worry or wander what was going on. I live hours away from the property I sold and I did not have to make any back and forth trips to meet with workers and handy men to take care of projects, Aaron took care of EVERYTHING! I felt so taken care of and had all the confidence in the world in Aaron's ability and professionalism....We had a great offer in one weeks time from going to market. Anybody looking for a realtor in the Eugene or Springfield area, I would personally recommend Aaron Bloom hands down. I feel very blessed that I had Aaron to help me sell my late father's home, during a very rough time of losing my father, Aaron made it so easy and took so much of the burden off of me.

Satisfaction: 5 Stars
Performance: 5 Stars
Recommendation: 5 Stars

May 2018 - T.K. Wuest

Eugene, OR (Seller)
Professional, thoughtful, thorough, responsive, and with a very good 'finger on the pulse' of the market. Excellent experience.

Satisfaction: 4 Stars
Performance: 5 Stars
Recommendation: 5 Stars

January 2018 - Evan Daywitt

(Seller)
Aaron worked hard to market and show this property. I would recommend Aaron because he shoes he cares and will do what's best for his clients.

Satisfaction: 5 Stars
Performance: 5 Stars
Recommendation: 5 Stars

01/04/2018 - edaywitt

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Southeast, Eugene, OR.
Aaron was very professional and worked hard at selling my property. He used social media, advertising, and MLS to make the property more accessible to all buyers in the market place.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars

December 2017 - Marc Bass

Woodburn, OR (Seller)
I felt like I was dealing with family. He's a good man. Cares about the needs of his clients.

Satisfaction: 5 Stars
Performance: 5 Stars
Recommendation: 5 Stars

November 2017 - Traci Vaughan

Springfield, OR (Seller)
This was a complicated sale, due to circumstances out of both Aaron's and our control. Aaron persevered to meet deadlines and never wavered in his commitment to see things through. Aaron called with weekly (if not more frequent) updates. He handled the complications calmly and promptly. We called Windemere because we saw that they had many listings in the area where our property was located. We did not specify an agent when we called. Aaron was the first person we talked to and once we met him and looked over the property with him, we felt he would be a good fit for us and our property. We especially appreciated all of the work he put into getting our property advertised to the fullest extent. Once on the market we had two full price offers within a week.

Satisfaction: 5 Stars
Performance: 5 Stars
Recommendation: 5 Stars

10/10/2017 - Susan Hekimoglu

Sold a Townhouse in 2017 in Jefferson Westside, Eugene, OR.
I would give Aaron 10 stars if I could. Aaron helped me sell my condo in downtown Eugene this past summer. He kept me on task as I sorted and prepared to move my belongings, and even came and helped out when he could. He comes with a full team who can help with moving, touch-ups, minor repairs, staging, marketing, etc., and the resources to solve just about any problem that pops up. His energy, creativity, and marketing skills resulted in a desirable product that not only sold very quickly, but also sold for more than the listing price. I loved working with Aaron, and would not hesitate to recommend him very highly to anyone wishing to sell their home.

Local knowledge: 5 Stars
Process expertise: 5 Stars
Responsiveness: 5 Stars
Negotiation skills: 5 Stars